William J. Capone, Managing Director
bill@artsmg.com   212.337.0838

Brent Heath, Associate Director and Business Manager

brent@artsmg.com  212.337.0838

Arlene Paskalian, Associate 
arlene@artsmg.com  212.337.0838

Alisa Herrington, Associate 
alisa@artsmg.com  917.442.1593

Felipe Nieto, Associate
felipe@artsmg.com  212.337.0838

Kevin Bothwell, Consulting Associate

kevin@artsmg.com  917.660.3636

Bradley Curry, Social Media Manager

bradley.curry@gmail.com

General inquiries  info@artsmg.com

130 West 57th Street  Suite 6A  New York NY  10019 | Tel: 212.337.0838  Fax: 212.924.0382 | e-mail: info@artsmg.com