William J. Capone

Managing Director
bill@artsmg.com   

212.337.0838

Lisa Takemoto

Business Manager

lisa@artsmg.com 

212.337.0838

Alisa Herrington

Contract Administrator 

alisa@artsmg.com  

917.442.1593

Kevin Bothwell

Tax Consultant

kevin@artsmg.com  

917.660.3636

General inquiries  info@artsmg.com

Arlene Paskalian

Senior Associate, Visas, Programs

arlene@artsmg.com

212.337.0838

Felipe Nieto

Associate, Booking Agent

felipe@artsmg.com

212.337.0838

Ray Capiral

Associate

ray@artsmg.com

626.533.1630

Bradley Curry

Social Media Manager

bradley.curry@gmail.com

130 West 57th Street  Suite 6A  New York NY  10019 | Tel: 212.337.0838  Fax: 212.924.0382 | e-mail: info@artsmg.com